Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I believe there is only one Consciousness, God or whatever one wishes to call IT.  The One could not express without comparison, contrast, etc.  Consequently IT choose to project the creation of multiplicity and duality.  Hence, the big bang and the universe with infinite varieties of limited consciousnesses.  To me, evolution is about the advancement of individual consciousness. I believe this is the benefit of meditation.  I suspect that every aspect of Consciousness will come to full realization eventually and that the difference in good and evil is simply the level of consciousness.

Those seeking gain or dominance over the other either by violence, greed or whatever are simply at the lower levels of consciousness.  Merely my opinion, of course.

 

