Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

As I see it, this existence presents us with two phenomena, the physical and the non-physical or Consciousness.  Consciousness being that which is unfathomable and vastly beyond human understanding.  The physical being that which is limited, quantifiable, constantly changing, comes and goes and is largely explainable.  It seems rather obvious to me that Consciousness evolved physicality, not the other way around as the atheists would have us believe.

Furthermore, it is apparent to me that we being awareness, are Consciousness and beyond physical bodies.  There exists abundant evidence that physical bodies expire to nonexistence but there is not a shred of evidence that Consciousness is limited or not eternal. And since Consciousness is apparently supreme it seems logical to me that Consciousness is the causal factor of physical reality.   I do not for one second believe that all we experience is the result of random happenstance or unguided activity.

I do not believe either the religions or the atheists take on it.  The religions because they believe in love while projecting a God of anything but, nor the atheists because they believe the physical evolved Consciousness. The billions of other religions are just as sincere in choosing to serve God as any Christian and it is not love that would condemn innocent sincerity. In fact, it is not love that would create even one for eternal destruction. To believe such is to horribly desecrate both God and love. And to believe that the purely physical could somehow evolve the unfathomable is ridiculous, it seems to me.

I tend to believe like Nikola Tesla, “My brain is only a receiver. In the universe there is a core from which we obtain knowledge, strength and inspiration. I have not penetrated into the depth of this core, but I know that it exists.”

“The intellect has little to do on the road to discovery. There comes a leap in consciousness, call it intuition or what you will, and the solution comes to you and you don’t know how or why.” ~ Albert Einstein

The brain is a purely physical object. Consciousness is vastly beyond physicality. I do not believe the physical creates consciousness or that a brain ever created a thought. We have no idea what will be our next thought, nor can we control or cease the incessant flow. To me it is obvious that thoughts flow from beyond our physical bodies.

Since Consciousness is supreme and we are IT, I wonder about our ability to command certain results directing our physical experience.  For instance, for improved health, speaking to our cellular structure and suggesting health and normality. Or are we controlling anything?

 

 

